Face Lift

dsc06858

I’ve been thinking about a face lift for my blog for some time now, not that I don’t like the current style, but it’s just not what I’m looking for.  I’m not into CSS or anything technical, so I’ll just look for a better template and create another custom header.  Unfortunately I’m still occupied with my portfolio drawings (will post them next week), so everything will have to wait until that’s out of the way.

If you don’t recognize what’s in the picture (hopefully you do recognize it), it’s the Tokyo Tower taken during my trip to Japan last summer.  I’ll be covering my 12 days in Japan in the future, but probably not until I’ve gotten a couple more figure reviews out of the way first.

Since it’s the last day of January, I would like to start a *to-do list* for the month of February so I can keep track of what I’ve done, and what I haven’t done come the end of February.  Depending on how things turn out, I might make one for the months to come…

  • Portfolio drawings
  • 5 figure reviews
  • Blog face lift
  • *MUST* clean room
  • Site mascot drafts

That’s all I can think of atm, so I’ll see how much of these I get done come Feb 28th.

0 Responses to “Face Lift”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

counter for wordpress

