WonHobby 9

mikkumiku-kagamin

Was browsing on good’o’dannychoo.com where I saw some preview (and more wallet bleeding) of what’s to come in the coming months.  Mikku Miku Kagamin Figma will be a must get for me at 2,500 yen.  It’s funny since I was thinking about changing my Mikku Miku Kagamin Nendoroid pre-order to two earlier today, I’m planning on putting on on the dash of my car ^^

I still need to find myself another regular Kagamin Figma so I can have on on display full-time and bring the one I already have around with me.  Might be heading to the hobby shop tomorrow or sunday to scout for one.  The only other get would be the Lily Saber Nendoroid so I can pose it with the GSC Lily Saber when she’s released.

On a side note, I’ve finally got around to *cleaning* up my room these past couple days, but there’s still a lot of work to be done with my room “orz  I’ll make it a routine for myself and do this every sunday so there’s less dust in my room.  I’ll be posting some pics later this week.

Hmm…Looking at the list, I’ll be ordering quite a few figures this year.  Here’s what I’ve ordered, pre-ordered, will order later or will pre-order when it’s up for grabs this year:

  1. GSC Unity Mei
  2. GSC Konjiki no Yami
  3. GSC Lily Saber
  4. MegaHouse Yukiho Hagiwara
  5. MegaHouse Miki Hoshii
  6. MegaHouse Amami Haruka
  7. MegaHouse Yayoi Takatsuki
  8. Alter Teana Lanster
  9. Alter Fate Testarossa
  10. Hayate Yagami
  11. Nendoroid MikkuMiku Kagamin
  12. Figma MikkuMiku Kagamin

I’m sure this list will just keep on growing as more figures are announced later this year.  I really hope Kaiyodo will release more iM@S girls with their new Fraulein line.  Other characters that I look forward to being figurized are:

  • Scaled PVC Kagami Hiiragi by GSC, Max Factory, or Alter
  • More iM@S girls from the MegaHouse line
  • Scaled/Figma/Fraulein Minami sisters…I need a Chiaki-sama in my collection please
0 Responses to “WonHobby 9”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Top Posts

counter for wordpress

