March Outlook…

unity-mei

March is going to be one busy month for me in terms of figures coming through my doors and what I’ve planned for my blogggg.  This will be my second outlook post, which I think will become a regular monthly post, to let the readers know what to expect each month.  My first one was a February outlook, where I managed to do 3.6/5 of the items listed there.

konjiki-no-yami

First up is the outlook for March figure gets.  Some of them are purchases made late last month, which will arrive this month.

  • Figma Nanoha Takamachi
  • Figma Kanu Unchou
  • Fraulein Yuki Nagato Evil Witch Ver.
  • GSC Unity Mei
  • GSC Konjiki no Yami
  • GSC Ryu Meifen
  • Max Factory Miki Hoshii
  • Revoltech Toro Inoue

miki-hoshii

Unity Mei (first picture) was initially a February release, but unfortunately it’s been delayed to a March release.  Konjiki no Yami (second picture) is an anticipated get because she was my favourite character in To Love-ru, had her pre-ordered since December ^^  Max Factory’s Miki Hoshii (pictured above) was some what of an impulse buy for me.  I say “some-what” because I planned to get her some time in May, but decided to get her now when I saw her on sale at HobbySearch.  Similarily, Ryu Meifen (pictured below) was planned for purchase later, but decided to get her when I saw her on sale.  ^^;

shuraki-ryu-meifen

So what’s cooking for the month of March?  You can expect some more changes to be made on my blog, though it’ll only be changes made on my end and not the coding since I’m not able to change that here without paying ^^  That’s going to take some time as I’m trying to standardize many things on my end, changes are coming slowly but surely.  Really wanting this Fraulein Yuki in my hands now ^^

fraulein-yuki-nagato

Here’s the menu for the month of March:

  • Changes to blog pages
  • 7 Figure reviews
    • Fraulein
    • Figma
    • GSC Unity Mei
    • GSC Lala Satalin Deviluke
    • Freeing Yuki Nagato Bunny
    • Max Factory Fauna
    • GSC Konjiki no Yami or Queen’s Blade Nyx
  • Figure Screen Play (will most-likely be launched by the end of the month)

Room cleaning have become a weekly routine for me, I give my room a total wipe down every Sunday now.  I just hope I can keep this up when school starts for me in September.  Do you clean your room often?

2 Responses to “March Outlook…”


  1. 1 enrius 03/03/2009 at 03:22

    me aso disappointed that Unity Mei is delayed. I had her pre-ordered at the last minute after buying Unity Yuno. I would like to have Konjiki no Yami but my wallet simply said no. T.T


Leave a Reply

counter for wordpress

