Anime Watching

mslnvc054wp1080

Haven’t been doing what I should be doing with my blogggg recently.  I’ve turned to some anime watching to relieve myself from figure reviews because I’ve got a load of those in the backlog ^^;  Hmm…who should I review next?  Chu Chu Astram, Lala Satalin Deviluke, Frauleins, or Figmas?

I will probably catch 5-6 episodes of StrikerS between now and work tomorrow, and then do some room cleaning on Sunday before I had back to the usual figure photoshoot drills next week.  I’m surprisingly free next week, so I’ll probably have one or two figure reviews up by Friday but I’m not sure who I’ll be reviewing yet.

Despite my recent early March laze, I have been working on some changes for my blogggg so be sure to look for those ^^

So my anime backlog have grown SIGNIFICANTLY since the last time I posted something about that backlog.  It’s been so long that I’ve forgotten when that was ^^;

Current anime backlog list is unsightly, and will probably take a month to finish if I watch daily…

  1. Magical Lyrical Girl Nanoha StrikerS – 20 episodes to go
  2. Akane iro ni Somaru Saka – 12 episodes, haven’t started…
  3. Claymore – 26 episodes, haven’t started…
  4. Angelique and Neo Angelique – too many episodes, watched a couple forgot where I left off ^^;
  5. Da Capo and Da Capo II – 78 episodes in total, haven’t started… O__O
  6. Kanon (2006) – 24 episodes, watched first two episodes, but I think I need to watch it again.
  7. Kemeko DX – 13 episodes (?), I only have 11 episodes on my HDD, haven’t touched it…
  8. Macross 7 – 49 episodes, but I think it’ll just sit in my HDD and rot because the first couple episodes were very uninspiring compared to Macross Frontier.
  9. Nabari no Ou – 13 episodes (?), I started watching this last April me thinks, but stopped midway because the dude stopped subbing it.  Will have to watch from first episode again
  10. Rosario to Vampire and Rosario to Vampire Capu2 – 26 episodes, haven’t started…
  11. Tora Dora! – 14 episodes to go, I stopped at episode 11 because the subber was REALLY slow in releasing it.  I’ve got up to episode 21 in my HDD now, really need to catch up with this after I finish StrikerS
  12. Zero no Tsukaima – Princess no Rondo – 12 episodes…

Luckily, that’s all I need to watch…I think I can burn through them in one week if I do nothing by watch anime all week ^^;  However, I think I’ll watch 13 episodes per figure review I do as a reward…I’ll have to choose wisely.  Oh, I almost forgot my weekly dose of Clannad ~After Story~ and Minami-ke Okaeri.  Is anyone else still watching Okaeri?  The third season is quite boring, and I’ve thought of dropping it, but decided to ride it out because I love Chiaki.

2 Responses to “Anime Watching”


  1. 1 Rin 03/07/2009 at 04:40

    MY GOD!!!!!!
    You need to WATCH NANOHA!!!!!!!
    It’s a good series.
    Your not the only one in backlogged mode due to the outside world.
    I’m behind with the winter anime and backlog with my blog too!!!!!
    I wish I had more time…


Leave a Reply

Top Posts

counter for wordpress

