Blogggg Changes…

march-11-2009

As I’ve mentioned previously, I’ve been watching some anime and making some changes for my blog on the side.  The changes have been implemented on the Figures Page (this will become the new standard on my blog), and I’ll work on the changes on the Photos page later this month.

You will also notice that I’ve put up a stick post called “Featured Posts” with a picture of Alice.  This post will feature all the…well…feature posts on my blog.  It will be updated monthly, and I will be posting features such as contests, figure of the month, this month in Toronto, etc. so people don’t have to look all over the place for posts on my blog.

So how do you like the new set up/design in the Figures page?

3 Responses to “Blogggg Changes…”


  1. 1 meronpan 03/11/2009 at 18:26

    Definitely like the look of the page – very visually appealing. might be hard to navigate/find a particular figure if your review list gets too long, but i’m not sure if that’s worth worrying about ^^;

  2. 3 enrius 03/11/2009 at 19:50

    one thing though, your figure banners are so well made! Great job!


Leave a Reply

Top Posts

counter for wordpress

