THEINFERNOPROJECT.COM

02-04-2009-copy

My blog is now officially THEINFERNOPROJECT.COM!!!  I would like to thank Yuki for endorsing this change for me ^^I’ve been going around changing all the pictures in my figure reviews because they all had the wordpress.com tag on it.  I’ve wanted to change the pictures in some of the older reviews because the pictures were smaller, and the watermark wasn’t as good as the new one ^^  I really enjoy what I’m doing right now, and I hope you enjoy reading my reviews as well.

If you were wondering, THEINFERNOPROJECT.COM was the domain name for a screen play before…no hesitation when I found out it was available for $1.50 per month.  Thanks to the “Featured Posts” sticky, readership for the Alice review have tripled, and the Fräulein review is growing nicely as well.  But it seems the most popular review is still Kurumi Imari, people love Bible Black…that’s all I can say ^^;

Next in line might be the custom CSS upgrade because I don’t really like the current picture format…I would love to display two columns of pictures at 450 x 600.

Thanks for dropping by again!!

4 Responses to “THEINFERNOPROJECT.COM”


  1. 1 enrius 04/07/2009 at 09:05

    Congratz!!! I’m glad that I’m a part of a growing website! :-)

    • 2 T.I.P. 04/07/2009 at 12:57

      Thanks for dropping by for the last couple months enrius. I added you to my blogroll too ^^

      I just noticed that your name is not hyperlinked again.

  2. 3 meronpan 04/08/2009 at 03:36

    ooo congrats!

    korekaramo yoroshiku onegaishimasu!


Leave a Reply

counter for wordpress

