Fan Expo 2009

DSC07755

I’ll be attending this year’s Fan Expo (CNAnime) that is being held this weekend, August 28-30, at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre…then I’ll head up to the top of the CN Tower for some photos.  If you don’t know where the Metro Toronto Convention Centre is, just look for the CN Tower, it is within a minute’s walk from the landmark. ^^

I will be there on Saturday the 29th armed with my trusty Sony T-100 to snap photos of all cosplayers in sight.  Look forward to my coverage of Fan Expo 2009.

This will be the first time I’ll be attending Fan Expo, so it’ll be interesting to see how it turns out.  In case you were wondering, the buildings in the photo are the CN Tower and Rogers Centre (previously known as SkyDome).

Anyone else attending Fan Expo 2009?

5 Responses to “Fan Expo 2009”


  1. 1 Jago 08/27/2009 at 13:09

    I’ll see you there. ;)

  2. 2 GNdynames 08/27/2009 at 13:14

    Will be there but my Nikon D60 is out of commission =(

  3. 3 Jago 08/27/2009 at 15:03

    You’ll still have your Sony T-100. =P


Leave a Reply

Top Posts

counter for wordpress

