NENDOROID CHIAKI MINAMI PRE-ORDER!!

Chiaki Promo

Nendoroid Chiaki Minami up for pre-order to be released in December this year for ¥3,334.  I’m really looking forward to this one since she’s my favourite girl in Minami-ke. ^^  ALL HAIL CHIAKI-HIME-SAMA!!!

On a side note, if you haven’t noticed, GSC’s product description for her is Haruka Minami.  Blooper.  ^^;;

Minami-ke OP ~ Keikenchi Joushouchuu

Minami-ke ~ SENSEI x NINOMIYA-KUN!!!!

My personal favourite from season 1. ^^

Chiaki 1

Love Chiaki to bits.  If you haven’t watched the first season of Minami-ke, I would suggest you go and watch it.  NOW!!

Chiaki 2

Hmm…not too keen on her “Bible Black” face.

Chiaki 3

Kawaii!!!  Chiaki’s the cutest thing ever.  I’ll be getting two of this, maybe three, but definitely two. ^^

4 Responses to “NENDOROID CHIAKI MINAMI PRE-ORDER!!”


  1. 1 Guy 08/27/2009 at 04:39

    Just watched that Sensei X Ninomiya-kun, funny, about the inevitibility of losing ;)

    I liked Chiaki’s dead-pan manner when telling her sister to file a protest. Might need to watch the series :)

    And think of the “Bible Black face” as her “I’m going to win, sister! face”.

    • 2 Tommy 08/27/2009 at 14:02

      I really liked Chiaki’s character, she’s so cute. ^^

      I highly recommend Minami-ke, the first season at least, and you won’t be disappointing if you’re looking for a few laughs. This is the series that got me into anime.

  2. 3 Optic 08/27/2009 at 05:15

    Currently waiting for HLJ to put her up.
    One enough for me considering I’m aiming to grab the whole set.

    …..I take that back. I AM grabbing the whole set. xD

    • 4 Tommy 08/27/2009 at 14:05

      Same boat, waiting for HLJ to put her up for pre-orders.

      I might end up getting 2 of each…depending on the release date. But I’ll definitely get the whole set.

      Hosaka and Fujioka is a must if they decide to release more characters.


Leave a Reply

Top Posts

counter for wordpress

