FigLife ~ Kagamin at the CN Tower

fl_kagamin_cn_01

Kagamin goes to the CN Tower in the second installation of FigLife.  Just between you and me, I think Kagamin has a fear of heights.

fl_kagamin_cn_02

Kagamin: “Sugoi!!!!  We really can’t see that far…I can’t see my house…”

*A look of disappointment dawns on Kagamin’s face*

A view from the CN Tower’s observation deck at 346m, easily the tallest building Kagamin’s been to…so far.

fl_kagamin_cn_03

Notice anything unusual?

fl_kagamin_cn_04

Kagamin: “Take a picture for Tsukasa!!”

fl_kagamin_cn_05

Kagamin enjoys her moment in the open air observation deck.  ‘Twas awefully windy at 342 metres.

fl_kagamin_cn_06

Kagamin: “O__O”!”!!”

Kagamin contends with the 342m drop on the famous CN Tower Glass Floor.  Yes…just mere glass between you and pavement 342m below your feet.

17 Responses to “FigLife ~ Kagamin at the CN Tower”


  1. 1 Guy 09/15/2009 at 20:03

    “Dawns on Kagamin’s face” :P

    “X dons his armour”=”X wears his armour.”
    “X dawned upon him” = “An idea came upon him”, so grew, came…

    BTW, the second photo, I’d have probably come up with, “Look Ma! I’m at the top of the world!”
    Then perhaps showed that crazy Maritan nendoroid, “Bang bang!”

    :)

    • 2 Tommy 09/15/2009 at 20:23

      LOL, she’s not because there’s another observation deck 100 metres above where she was. :P

      I only have 2 nendoroids, Miku and Kagamiku…they can go “WHACK WHACK!” ^^;

      I got dons in my mind because the last time I wrote something, I was corrected. “orz Thanks though.

  2. 4 Guy 09/15/2009 at 20:30

    Erm, you don’t use categories?

      • 6 Guy 09/15/2009 at 20:48

        I started a thread on WordPress’s support forums after I figured out what was up.

        But, well, if you don’t put the Categories widget in the sidebar, we can only see tags with the same name as your Categories, and when you have the same categories also as tags, we don’t get anything out of them.

        Hopefully they’ll solve this ridiculous state of events.

        • 7 Tommy 09/17/2009 at 23:44

          I understand what you’re saying. I’m still learning how things work here, so I’ll fix things when I get more time. ^^

  3. 8 anonymous_object 09/15/2009 at 22:19

    hehehe, Kagami looks scared stiff in the last one.
    Nice pics ^^

  4. 10 Lylibellule 09/16/2009 at 06:46

    Brilliant pictures! I would like to be instead of Kagamin… :)

  5. 12 Wolfheinrich 09/17/2009 at 02:03

    Nice outing with your kagamin :3

  6. 14 Q 09/17/2009 at 13:22

    Nice pictures, especially the last picture~

    Btw that looks like an UFO on the first picture; I wonder what it is ^^;

    • 15 Tommy 09/17/2009 at 23:56

      LOL, ’twas a bee that was stalking Kagamin…now that I think about it, I don’t recall seeing many bees around HK. ^^

  7. 16 Blowfish 09/18/2009 at 19:40

    Wow its amazing that your Figma has been to higher heights than me ^^;;
    So whats so unusual in that one picture?

    • 17 Tommy 09/20/2009 at 01:07

      It’s really nice to have one of the tallest buildings in your city. ^^
      You can actually see it more clearly in the picture above. Nothing’s wrong with the picture, but something is wrong with Kagamin.


Leave a Reply

counter for wordpress

